He who lights a lamp for someone else, brightens his own path as well.
  • send-off ceremony
    The Chairman of the board

  • send-off ceremony
    Members of the High table

  • send-off ceremony
    The formal principal and family

  • send-off ceremony
    the sen off ceremony/book launch/fundraising on the 14th March 2020

  • sch building
    ckss igbo-ukwu

  • sch building
    senior sch block

  • the king's currus

  • football 3rd place winner
    Keziah house

  • school clinic
    The school ultra-modern clinic.

  • cowbellpaedia competition
    CKSS students during cowbellpaedia competition

  • SCHOOL WATER RESERVOIR
    THE 900,000 LITRES CAPACITY WATER RESERVOIR AND OVERHEAD TANK.

  • BOYS HOSTEL
    THE SCHOOL BOYS HOSTEL

  • SCHOOL GATE
    THE SCHOOL GATE

  • Church Service
    During worship at St. Peter's Anglican Church, Igbo-Ukwu





Latest News

Up Coming Events

Term Academic Calendar

Activity Schedule
Sunday 5/01/2020 Boarders Return for 2nd term
Monday 6/01/2020 Classes begin
Friday 17/01/2020 Orientation ceremony for all 2019/2020 new and transferred students
Friday 14/02/2020 P.T.A. Quarterly meeting
Monday 17/02/2020 - Friday 21/02/2020 Mid-term break
Sunday 23/02/2020 boarder return for the 2nd half of the term
Monday 24/02/2020 Classes begin in earnest
Saturday 14/03/2020 board send-off of Sir T.O Anigbogu. principal emeritus
Friday 03/04/2020 Easter holidays begin

Welcome Note